Lucky Troll Games, LLC

Upcoming Events

We will be at MaricopaCon 2021

Friday Aug 20 – Sunday Aug 22
Come play Evil Upheaval with us and your friends. If you love it you can buy it at the convention.

We will be at Dice Tower West 2022

Wednesday March 2 – Sunday March 6
Come play Evil Upheaval with us and your friends. If you love it you can buy it at the convention.

We will be at Arizona Game Fair 2022

Thursday March 10 – Sunday March 13
Come play Evil Upheaval with us and your friends. If you love it you can buy it at the convention.

We will be at BGG Spring 2022

Friday May 27 – Monday May 30
Come play Evil Upheaval with us and your friends. If you love it you can buy it at the convention.

We anticipate to be at Game On Expo 2022

Friday Aug 5 – Sunday Aug 7
Once confirmed we will update and let everyone know!

We will be at SaltCON End of Summer 2022

Friday Sept 2 – Sunday Sept 4
Come play Evil Upheaval with us and your friends. If you love it you can buy it at the convention.

Shopping Cart